MENU

AHLI MAJLIS
MAJLIS PERBANDARAN KUANTAN

 

 Yang Dipertua

Dato' Haji Fadzilla bin Haji Salleh, DIMP., SMP., AAP
E-mel : fadzilla@mpk.gov.my

YAM Tengku Besar Pahang Tengku Kamil Ismail Bin Tengku Seri Paduka Shahbandar Idris Shah

YAM Tengku Besar Pahang
   Tengku Kamil Ismail Bin Tengku Seri Paduka Shahbandar Idris Shah

SSAP., SIMP

tengku_kamil@mpk.gov.my

YH. Dato' Dr. Haji Abd Wahid Bin Abd Manap, DIMP., SAP

YH. Dato' Dr. Hj Abd Wahid Bin Abd Manap
DIMP., SAP

abd_wahid@mpk.gov.my

Dato' Hajah Zaitun binti Mat, DIMP., PPN., PJK

YH. Dato' Hajah Zaitun Bte Mat

DIMP., PPN., PJK

zaitun@mpk.gov.my

En. Wan Solihi Bin Wan Hassan, SMP., AMP

YH. Dato' Wan Solihi Bin Wan Hassan

DIMP., SMP., AMP

wan_solihi@mpk.gov.my

En.Lee Yong Wei

Dato' Lee Yong Wei

DIMP., AMP., PJK

lee_yong_wei@mpk.gov.my

YH. Kapten (B) Dato' Haji Umor Arbain Bin Haji Dollah,

DIMP.,SAP.,PKT.,PJM

umor_arbain@mpk.gov.my

YH. Dato' Matandor A/L Subbiah

DIMP., SMP., AMN., PJK

matandor@mpk.gov.my

YH. Dato’ Kwang Swee Yuen

DIMP.,SMP.,AMP.,KMN.,PPN

kwangswee_yuen@mpk.gov.my

En. Yap Kim Heng

Encik Yap Kim Heng, AMP., PPN

yap_kim_heng@mpk.gov.my

 

Encik Nara @ Nikman Bin Nordin

nara@mpk.gov.my

 

Encik Nara @ Nikman Bin Nordin

Tuan Haji Hassan Bin Mohamad, PJK

hassan_mohamad@mpk.gov.my

Encik Nara @ Nikman Bin Nordin

Encik Norjubaidi Bin Chamkari 

norjubaidi@mpk.gov.mymy

Cik Faridah Binti Mat Firu 

faridah_matfiru@mpk.gov.my

mahespari

Puan Mahespari A/P Narayanasamy, PJK 

mahespari@mpk.gov.my

Encik Nara @ Nikman Bin Nordin

Puan Hajah Wan Napia'ah Binti Wan Yusop, PJK

wan_napiaah@mpk.gov.my

Encik Raveentharan, A/L U.Vengadasalam, PJK

raveentharan@mpk.gov.my